Cornwall Under-15s Women v Dorset Under-15s Women
Royal London Girls Under-15 County Cup 2019 (Division B Group 3)
Venueunknown ground on 2nd August 2019 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDorset Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDorset Under-15s Women won by 163 runs
PointsCornwall Under-15s Women 0; Dorset Under-15s Women 4
Umpires[unknown], D Higman

Dorset Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*H Saundersc Hooper b Eccleston22     
M Churchillb Pritchard0     
M Joyceb Hooper74     
A Whitakerlbw b Solway19     
E Butlernot out45     
R Baronnot out13     
C Chisselldid not bat      
M Forshawdid not bat      
A Hughesdid not bat      
H Skipworthdid not bat      
L Saundersdid not bat      
E Rookdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 22 w)39
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Cornwall Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hooper8   1191--
Pritchard8   0351--
Matthews6   0360--
Key4   0130--
Eccleston4   0271--
Veal2   0150--
Solway5   0201--
Blaken2   0160--
Tanner1   0160--

Cornwall Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Pritchardb Chissell0     
J Ecclestonb Chissell0     
N Trethewayb Chissell1     
+N Marshb Chissell0     
S Keyb Rook21     
*S Hooperb Chissell0     
E Tannerb Chissell0     
E Blakenb Chissell0     
S Solwaynot out10     
T Veallbw b Forshaw0     
M Matthewsc H Saunders b Forshaw0     
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 nb, 8 w)18
Total(all out, 17.5 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-49 (17.5 ov)
Dorset Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chissell4   ??7--
Churchill5   1100--
Hughes3   0130--
Rook2   091--

--> Bowling in the Dorset Under-15s Women innings adds 2 runs under
--> Cornwall Under-15s Women innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Cornwall Under-15s Women innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive