Dorset Under-15s Women v Worcestershire Under-15s Women
Royal London Girls Under-15 County Cup 2019 (Division B Group 3)
Venueunknown ground on 16th June 2019 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDorset Under-15s Women: 11; Worcestershire Under-15s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossWorcestershire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultWorcestershire Under-15s Women won by 5 wickets
PointsDorset Under-15s Women 0; Worcestershire Under-15s Women 4

Dorset Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Churchillb Anderson0     
*+H Saundersc Hardwick b Baker50     
M Joyceb Davis2     
A Whitakerc Davis b Hardwick10     
E Butlerc Baker b Smiley19     
O Harrisnot out13     
H Skipworthc Baker b Smiley0     
M Forshawrun out0     
A Hughesb Barden0     
R Baronb Barden0     
R Parkinb Kellar0     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)20
Total(all out, 31.5 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Churchill), 2-11 (Joyce), 3-44 (Whitaker), 4-93 (Saunders), 5-99 (Butler), 6-100 (Skipworth), 7-103 (Forshaw), 8-113 (Hughes), 9-113 (Baron), 10-114 (Parkin, 31.5 ov)
Worcestershire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anderson5   281--
Davis5   1121--
Baker8   0351--
Hardwick5   0241--
Smiley4   0132--
Widdett2   040--
Barden1   102--

Worcestershire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Andersonlbw b Churchill2     
*+K Protheroec Saunders b Harris0     
C Pavelyb Whitaker10     
P Chewb Forshaw51     
L Bardennot out30     
G Richardsonb Forshaw2     
H Hardwicknot out8     
E Davisdid not bat      
LR Widdettdid not bat      
CM Kellardid not bat      
E Smileydid not bat      
H Bakerdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)12
Total(5 wickets, 19.4 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Anderson), 2-2 (Protheroe), 3-32 (Pavely), 4-102 (Chew), 5-105 (Richardson)
Dorset Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Churchill4   0191--
Harris2   1131--
Whitaker5   2221--
Hughes2   0160--
Joyce4   0240--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive