Nottinghamshire Under-15s Women v Northamptonshire Under-15s Women
Royal London Girls Under-15 County Cup 2019 (Division A Group 2)
VenueCricket Field Lane, Retford on 26th July 2019 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNottinghamshire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthamptonshire Under-15s Women won by 7 wickets
PointsNottinghamshire Under-15s Women 0; Northamptonshire Under-15s Women 4

Nottinghamshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*E Della-Spinarun out (Connelly)1511 2- 
A Batterhamc N Miller b Lee118 -- 
E Porterrun out (N Miller)2245 -- 
M Greasbyc N Miller b Groves1341 -- 
H Huntb N Miller03 -- 
S Hodgsonc White b Abbott26 -- 
N Doodyb N Miller01 -- 
R Knowling-Daviesc Groves b Abbott09 -- 
E Strawnot out515 -- 
LM Armitageb Abbott16 -- 
A Rushbyc Abbott b N Miller06 -- 
A Richardsondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 6 w)15
Total(all out, 26.5 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Batterham), 2-20 (Della-Spina), 3-62 (Porter), 4-62 (Greasby), 5-64 (Hunt), 6-64 (Doody), 7-64 (Hodgson), 8-68 (Knowling-Davies), 9-73 (Armitage), 10-74 (Rushby, 26.5 ov)
Northamptonshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Connelly5   11402-
Lee5   01812-
Austin5   0150--
Groves5   0101--
N Miller3.51431-
Abbott3   0431-

Northamptonshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Grewcockc Rushby b Knowling-Davies615 -- 
F Millerb Armitage4440 6- 
J Whitest Doody b Armitage1130 -- 
I Wakefordnot out02 -- 
J Grovesnot out86 -- 
C Wakeforddid not bat      
P Leedid not bat      
*I Kirkdid not bat      
N Millerdid not bat      
H Austindid not bat      
T Abbottdid not bat      
C Connellydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 15.3 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Grewcock), 2-60 (F Miller), 3-67 (White)
Nottinghamshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Richardson6   1250--
Knowling-Davies4   12511-
Armitage2   092--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive