Northamptonshire Under-15s Women v Warwickshire Under-15s Women
Royal London Girls Under-15 County Cup 2019 (Division A Group 2)
VenueOverstone Road, Sywell on 4th July 2019 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWarwickshire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthamptonshire Under-15s Women won by 8 wickets
PointsNorthamptonshire Under-15s Women 4; Warwickshire Under-15s Women 0
Umpires[unknown], A Pearce
ScorersS Norell, E Turner

Warwickshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Smittenb F Miller5990 5- 
+M Glasbyb Groves2456 1- 
L Hardyc C Wakeford b Groves818 1- 
*S Hughesnot out3150 2- 
L Sercombec Bevan b Connelly424 -- 
C Mandernot out14 -- 
M McCuskerdid not bat      
I Lomasdid not bat      
R Gilldid not bat      
C Pettigrewdid not bat      
E Polanddid not bat      
C Rowlanddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 21 w)29
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Glasby), 2-78 (Hardy), 3-125 (Smitten), 4-151 (Sercombe)
Northamptonshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Connelly7   02314-
Bevan6   019021
Austin4   1140--
Abbott4   21101-
Groves5   12422-
C Wakeford3   01504-
N Miller3   019021
Grewcock4   01401-
F Miller4   21112-

Northamptonshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+J Whiteb Sercombe4479 2- 
J Grewcockc Sercombe b Lomas13 -- 
*F Millernot out8886 11- 
P Gibsonnot out1017 -- 
I Wakeforddid not bat      
P Bevandid not bat      
N Millerdid not bat      
H Austindid not bat      
J Grovesdid not bat      
C Wakeforddid not bat      
C Connellydid not bat      
T Abbottdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 10 w)14
Total(2 wickets, 30.5 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Grewcock), 2-123 (White)
Warwickshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gill4   02401-
Lomas4   01915-
Smitten5   02102-
Mander5   0180--
Hughes4   0230--
Sercombe6   0281--
Pettigrew2   01502-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive