Cambridgeshire Under-15s Women v Hertfordshire Under-15s Women
Royal London Girls Under-15 County Cup 2019 (Division B Group 2)
Venueunknown ground on 12th May 2019 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersCambridgeshire Under-15s Women: 11; Hertfordshire Under-15s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossHertfordshire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHertfordshire Under-15s Women won by 37 runs
PointsCambridgeshire Under-15s Women 0; Hertfordshire Under-15s Women 4

Hertfordshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Tugbyb Chahal5     
B Lawrenceb Vestey0     
E Chappleb Chahal6     
*A Kempnot out89     
L Hobsonb Binfield-Gonzalez22     
S Hurstb Binfield-Gonzalez0     
D Fitzgeraldb Cole0     
I Lightningb Binfield-Gonzalez0     
S Milesrun out (E Borcoski)7     
F Stampb Cole6     
M Lawrencerun out (E Borcoski)0     
M Wheatcroftdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 15 w)27
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (B Lawrence), 2-16 (Tugby), 3-21 (Chapple), 4-70 (Hobson), 5-70 (Hurst), 6-71 (Fitzgerald), 7-75 (Lightning), 8-142 (Miles), 9-161 (Stamp), 10-162 (M Lawrence, 39.1 ov)
Cambridgeshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vestey8   0151--
Chahal8   0312--
Cole6   0402--
James3   0160--
Stock2   090--
S Borcoski3   0120--
MacHale2   090--

Cambridgeshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Borcoskic Hobson b Lightning6     
I Jamesb Lightning18     
*E Borcoskic Fitzgerald b Lightning13     
H Smithb Lightning7     
+K Haynesb Kemp14     
A MacHalec Miles b Wheatcroft3     
E Binfield-Gonzalezb Fitzgerald10     
J Vesteyc Lightning b Fitzgerald4     
S Stockb Fitzgerald4     
P Coleb Fitzgerald3     
N Chahalnot out0     
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 14 nb, 20 w)43
Total(all out, 33 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (S Borcoski), 2-47 (James), 3-72 (Smith), 4-76 (E Borcoski), 5-82 (MacHale), 6-110 (Haynes), 7-110 (Binfield-Gonzalez), 8-116 (Stock), 9-123 (Vestey), 10-125 (Cole, 33 ov)
Hertfordshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stamp6   0190--
Hobson5   0140--
Lightning6   0214--
Tugby5   0150--
Wheatcroft3   0221--
Kemp3   0111--
Fitzgerald3   064--
M Lawrence2   080--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive