Horsham v Cuckfield
Sussex Cricket League Premier Division 2019
VenueCricket Field Road, Horsham on 27th July 2019 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCuckfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultCuckfield won by 4 wickets
PointsHorsham 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Cuckfield 20
UmpiresMM French, R Fuller
ScorersP Garland (Horsham), D Read (Cuckfield)

Horsham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TJ Hainesc Ludlow b Patterson2921 5- 
C Gallagherc Cambridge b Candfield5244 61 
*MA Thornelynot out5543 43 
NS Oxleyc Gayler b Candfield79 -- 
PJ Williamsrun out (Candfield)23 -- 
A Ramaninot out21 -- 
J Whitingdid not bat      
J Brehautdid not bat      
+S Belldid not bat      
J Willisdid not bat      
H Kalsidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)11
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 58 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Haines), 2-111 (Gallagher), 3-131 (Oxley), 4-145 (Williams)
Cuckfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sakande4   135021
Campopiano2   0210--
Patterson4   03015-
Hayward4   0210--
Semmens2   0200--
Candfield4   0282--

Cuckfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+BJ Gaylerc Haines b Brehaut2820 41 
JH Ludlowc and b Kalsi2915 6- 
B Candfieldc Willis b Kalsi2619 -2 
M Campopianoc Haines b Ramani1819 11 
HI Clarkc Oxley b Ramani3225 11 
J Cambridgec Thornely b Ramani107 -1 
B Caidannot out68 -- 
A Sakandenot out44 -- 
P Semmensdid not bat      
N Pattersondid not bat      
*JA Haywarddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(6 wickets, 19.3 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Gayler), 2-74 (Ludlow), 3-88 (Candfield), 4-125 (Campopiano), 5-146 (Cambridge), 6-152 (Clark)
Horsham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whiting3   0220--
Brehaut2   03012-
Williams3   03101-
Kalsi4   0222--
Ramani4   02731-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Horsham innings add to 20

Match reduced to 20 overs
Horsham CC played their full set of 20 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive