Derby Congregational Second XI v Lullington Park Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Four South 2019
VenueBrayfield Road, Littleover on 22nd June 2019 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDerby Congregational Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDerby Congregational Second XI won by 130 runs
PointsDerby Congregational Second XI 27; Lullington Park Second XI 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresK Lawton, R Ling
ScorerS Allsop (Lullington Park Second XI)

Derby Congregational Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Uwais Alib Goodwin3     
K Jamilc Whitehead b Goodwin38     
Z Saleemb Goodwin0     
*+A Sohailb Hetherington47     
S Ahmadb Price3     
F Shabbirc Allsop b Bingham19     
Y Mehmoodc Goodman b Goodwin24     
A Shehzadnot out83     
Mohammed Khanb Collier11     
Sheraz Alinot out4     
Saido Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 20 w)28
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Lullington Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Goodwin12   4594--
Collier11   2581--
Price12   1661--
Whiteland7   1360--
Hetherington2   0121--
Bingham2   0241--

Lullington Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Sankeyb Sheraz Ali8     
L Whiteheadb Shehzad2     
JC Goodwinc Uwais Ali b Shehzad16     
*L Binghamc Mehmood b Shehzad21     
R Hetheringtonb Mohammed Khan18     
J Goodmanlbw b Mohammed Khan27     
+H Allsopb Saido Khan1     
F Pricenot out18     
J Collierb Mohammed Khan0     
J Whitelandlbw b Mohammed Khan2     
J Ensorb Mohammed Khan0     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 13 w)17
Total(all out, 32.3 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-130 (32.3 ov)
Derby Congregational Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shehzad9   1363--
Sheraz Ali6   0281--
Saido Khan9   1281--
Jamil1   080--
Mohammed Khan7.30265--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive