Alvaston and Boulton Second XI v Winshill
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Four South 2019
VenueRaynesway, Alvaston on 25th May 2019 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWinshill won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAlvaston and Boulton Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsAlvaston and Boulton Second XI 27; Winshill 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresP Mansfield, A Winfield
ScorersN Khetani (Alvaston and Boulton Second XI), R Marcer (Winshill)

Winshill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Westc Jeffery b M Woolley912 2- 
+N Martinc Lewis b M Woolley110 -- 
A Sajjadc R Ottewell b M Woolley1625 2- 
E Moorec Jeffery b S Ottewell4584 7- 
K Subhanic M Woolley b R Ottewell1628 4- 
J Smithlbw b Lewis2536 4- 
C Martinlbw b Lewis44 1- 
Tanveer Kazmic Sarwary b S Ottewell45 1- 
P Jonesb Lewis110 -- 
N Winfieldnot out05 -- 
*D Wrightlbw b Sarwary34 -- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 15 w)17
Total(all out, 37.1 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (West), 2-16 (N Martin), 3-41 (Sajjad), 4-78 (Subhani), 5-127 (Smith), 6-131 (C Martin), 7-131 (Moore), 8-132 (Jones), 9-136 (Tanveer Kazmi), 10-141 (Wright, 37.1 ov)
Alvaston and Boulton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Woolley7   02031-
R Ottewell7   1351--
A Woolley4   12103-
S Ottewell7   1282--
Lewis5   11032-

Alvaston and Boulton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Battb Wright1120 2- 
A Woolleyc Subhani b Winfield2198 2- 
U Rahimic N Martin b Jones515 -- 
D Lewisnot out5898 71 
M Woolleynot out2937 4- 
*+T Jefferydid not bat      
R Ottewelldid not bat      
ST Hussaindid not bat      
S Ottewelldid not bat      
Wajid Hussaindid not bat      
S Sarwarydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 16 w)21
Total(3 wickets, 44.4 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Batt), 2-21 (Rahimi), 3-84 (A Woolley)
Winshill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones8   32412-
Wright10   12411-
Subhani11   22704-
Winfield11   12911-
Tanveer Kazmi1   01401-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive