Abbots Bromley v Spondon Third XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Four South 2019
VenueSwan Lane, Abbots Bromley on 18th May 2019 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbots Bromley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAbbots Bromley won by 63 runs
PointsAbbots Bromley 27; Spondon Third XI 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
Umpires[unknown], S Timmis
ScorerM Jackson (Abbots Bromley)

Abbots Bromley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*W Maidstonec Rice b White11     
D Ferneyhoughc R Mountney b Rice4     
J Haywoodb White24     
S Chilversc S Mountney b Hind10     
+B Robertslbw b Vickers15     
S Haywoodc White b Vickers51     
H Baileyb Vickers8     
I Mitchellb Vickers6     
P Kirklandb Sloman0     
I Haywoodc Sloman b Vickers3     
M Brownnot out6     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 30 w)40
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Ferneyhough), 2-58 (J Haywood), 3-66 (Maidstone), 4-79 (Chilvers), 5-103 (Roberts), 6-125 (Bailey), 7-164 (S Haywood), 8-165 (Kirkland), 9-165 (Mitchell), 10-178 (I Haywood, 42.2 ov)
Spondon Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
White10   03522-
Rice7   13517-
Hind7   0421--
Sloman7   21212-

Spondon Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Vickersc Ferneyhough b S Haywood8     
J Fowlerb S Haywood2     
D Taintonc Roberts b S Haywood0     
C Desailbw b J Haywood4     
J Bakerb J Haywood4     
+R Mountneyc Roberts b J Haywood4     
M Whitec Chilvers b J Haywood4     
*S Mountneylbw b Bailey54     
L Slomanc J Haywood b Bailey7     
T Riceb S Haywood1     
M Hindnot out0     
Extras(6 nb, 21 w)27
Total(all out, 26 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Vickers), 2-13 (Tainton), 3-21 (Desai), 4-25 (Baker), 5-25 (Fowler), 6-33 (R Mountney), 7-40 (White), 8-98 (Sloman), 9-112 (Rice), 10-115 (S Mountney, 26 ov)
Abbots Bromley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Haywood13   1544102
J Haywood7   029463
Bailey6   032251

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive