Dunstall Second XI v Alvaston and Boulton Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Four South 2019
VenueDeer Park, Dunstall on 11th May 2019 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAlvaston and Boulton Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultAlvaston and Boulton Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsDunstall Second XI 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Alvaston and Boulton Second XI 22
UmpiresS Armishaw, P Bowley
ScorerN Khetani (Alvaston and Boulton Second XI)

Dunstall Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Martinb Sarwary1419 21 
G Martinc Sapkota b S Ottewell1552 2- 
J Ridleyc Lewis b S Ottewell1354 -- 
R Evittsc Lewis b S Ottewell2770 1- 
H Wallacec Sarwary b S Ottewell01 -- 
J Scrimshawlbw b R Ottewell227 -- 
*A Williamsst Jeffery b Hussain2424 2- 
T Smithnot out518 -- 
+A Brownnot out011 -- 
O Wallacedid not bat      
F Ahsandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 9 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (P Martin), 2-43 (G Martin), 3-53 (Ridley), 4-53 (H Wallace), 5-62 (Scrimshaw), 6-105 (Williams), 7-108 (Evitts)
Alvaston and Boulton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarwary5   11813-
M Woolley12   42103-
R Ottewell14   03811-
S Ottewell13   22041-
Hussain2   0121--

Alvaston and Boulton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Battc G Martin b Scrimshaw6276 54 
A Woolleynot out1688 2- 
R Sapkotab O Wallace44 1- 
*+T Jefferynot out106 -1 
R Ottewelldid not bat      
ST Hussaindid not bat      
S Ottewelldid not bat      
AP Woolleydid not bat      
M Woolleydid not bat      
S Sarwarydid not bat      
D Lewisdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 20 w)23
Total(2 wickets, 28.4 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-92 (Batt), 2-97 (Sapkota)
Dunstall Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Evitts4   014042
Ahsan4   11203-
H Wallace5   13603-
Williams7   11803-
O Wallace3   01813-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive