Alvaston and Boulton Second XI v Burton
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Four South 2019
VenueRaynesway, Alvaston on 20th April 2019 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBurton won the toss and decided to field
ResultAlvaston and Boulton Second XI won by 44 runs
PointsAlvaston and Boulton Second XI 27; Burton 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
UmpiresG Cooper, B Farnsworth

Alvaston and Boulton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Battc Skitrall b Chamberlain4  1- 
A Woolleyb Chamberlain6  1- 
D Lewislbw b Grice22  3- 
M Woolleylbw b Athwal9  2- 
*+T Jefferyb Grice0  -- 
A Rahimic North b Athwal2  -- 
ST Hussainb Grice2  -- 
R Sapkotast L McGuinness b Wood34  7- 
R Ottewellb Grice2  -- 
S Ottewellnot out50  7- 
S Sarwaryb North20  2- 
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 26 w)29
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Batt), 2-34 (A Woolley), 3-47 (M Woolley), 4-50 (Jeffery), 5-62 (Lewis), 6-62 (Rahimi), 7-64 (Hussain), 8-66 (R Ottewell), 9-141 (Sapkota), 10-180 (Sarwary, 45.1 ov)
Burton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akram8   3230--
Chamberlain9   0422--
Grice11   1474--
Athwal9   0292--
Wood4   0281--

Burton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RA McGuinnessrun out (Sarwary)28     
+L McGuinnessc Lewis b Sarwary7     
A Adamslbw b M Woolley17     
*J Northb M Woolley0     
C Skitrallc Sarwary b R Ottewell42     
R Athwalc Jeffery b M Woolley0     
J Gricec and b S Ottewell6     
G Chamberlainlbw b R Ottewell0     
A Billennot out4     
R Akramb S Ottewell5     
L Woodc Lewis b S Ottewell10     
Extras(3 lb, 15 w)18
Total(all out, 30.5 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (L McGuinness), 2-47 (Adams), 3-60 (North), 4-60 (RA McGuinness), 5-91 (Athwal), 6-95, 7-117, 8-121, 9-126, 10-136 (30.5 ov)
Alvaston and Boulton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Ottewell6   1242--
Sarwary5   0241--
Sapkota6   0240--
M Woolley7   1283--
S Ottewell6.51333--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs
--> Burton innings batting adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive