Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Four South 2019 Table

1Melbourne Town2208240101000001001413100422
4Alvaston and Boulton Second XI2202340600000000102421240306
5Spondon Third XI2205120700010000003317280297
6Rolls Royce Second XI220313070001000200143635-2289
7Abbots Bromley2205020900100000001420320270
Dunstall Second XI2201230900001000100518360244
10Lullington Park Second XI22021101200010001001331480219
11Derby Congregational Second XI2204010100000000010152520-3210
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Walkover (WO): 27
Won batting first (WBF): 27
Won batting second having lost the toss (WBSL): 27
Won batting second having won the toss (WBSW): 22
Tied (T): 8
Lost (L): 0
Conceded a walkover (CON): -10
Winning draw (DW): 8
Winning draw range 2 (DW2): 9
Winning draw range 3 (DW3): 10
Winning draw range 4 (DW4): 11
Tied draw (DT): 8
Losing draw (DL): 4
Losing draw range 2 (DL2): 3
Losing draw range 3 (DL3): 2
Losing draw range 4 (DL4): 1
No Decision on 1st innings (ND): 6
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 6
Batting Bonus Points (BatBP)
Bowling Bonus Points (BowBP)
Adjustments (carried forward/fines/penalty points) (Adj)
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points
Winshill: 3 points deducted for unknown reason in match against Lullington Park Second XI on 4th May 2019
Hartshorne: 3 points deducted for unknown reason in match against Burton on 11th May 2019
Rolls Royce Second XI: 2 points deducted for unknown reason in match against Melbourne Town on 13th July 2019
Derby Congregational Second XI: 3 points deducted for unknown reason in match against Burton on 17th August 2019





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive